Flags of Discontent

Cuban Cigar Crisis
Ewol Recordings
Pop Rock

Flags of discontent is the third album by Cuban Cigar Crisis. Truly a revelation of cathartic songwriting excellence, Chas Eden delivers a fresh set of tear-jerking, heart-breaking tunes, reminding us that we are not alone in our darkest days of loss. Featuring the surviving members of the original lineup: Jarred Hodgdon on bass and Harry Cantwell on drums. Guitarist Erik Johnson moved on from life in 2003.



Funeral Parlor

Morning Sky

Sometimes I See



Like So

Cuban Cigar Crisis

Contributed by Kyle Bruder on Dec. 19, 2020, 5:42 p.m.
Last updated on Dec. 19, 2020, 5:41 p.m.