Cuban Cigar Crisis
Ewol Recordings
Pop Rock

Sourpuss is the fourth album by Cuban Cigar Crisis. Released in 2006, Sourpuss comes correct with energy packed hits that will sure to get you moving. Featuring original lineup members Chas Eden on guitar and vocals, Jarred Hodgdon on bass and Harry Cantwell on drums.

Love Between the Sheets

Rome Didn't Fall in a Day


Hitler Aviation Museum

Silver Goons

Morning Sky (Sourpuss Version)


Cuban Cigar Crisis

Contributed by Kyle Bruder on Dec. 19, 2020, 6:09 p.m.
Last updated on Feb. 23, 2021, 11:22 p.m.